Wildwood Pediatrics News

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5  |  next  » 


Icon

New Year Baby 2019-A Wildwood Tradition  

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Icon

Protecting Your Children From the Flu- 

Thursday, January 10, 2019
A news article
Icon

Winter Safety-tips for all of us 

Friday, December 21, 2018
It is quickly becoming that time of year again for snow, ice, cold winds and other winter fun. As your children head outdoors please remember some simple safety tips.
Icon

Good Nutrition for Little Ones: The Holidays and Year Round 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
This article was written by Betsy Groth, APRN, for a local town newsletter.
Icon

Teen Driver Safety Week 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Icon

Halloween Tips from the American Academy of Pediarics 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Icon

Flu Vaccine Appointments Available 

Monday, September 24, 2018
Icon

National Preparedness Month 

Friday, August 31, 2018
September is the time for all of us to: Be disaster aware, so please prepare!
Icon

World Breastfeeding Week 

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Icon

Sun Safety 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Essex Office One Wildwood Medical Center
35 Saybrook Road
Essex, CT 06426
Tel: 860.767.0168

Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F
8:30 am to noon Saturday


Ped-I-Care After Hours Care
Available in Our Essex
Office

Hours:
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm M-F
Noon to 8:00 pm Saturday
11:00 am to 7:00 pm Sunday & Holidays

Old Saybrook Office 30 Elm Street
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Tel: 860.388.4545

Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F