Wildwood Pediatrics News

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 


Icon

COVID-19 and Sports 

Thursday, January 21, 2021
Icon

COVID-19 Vaccine 

Friday, January 8, 2021
Icon

How Wildwood Pediatrics Continues to Adapt to COVID-19 

Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Your health is our highest priority
Icon

Free Local COVID-19 Pop-Up Testing 

Thursday, November 12, 2020
Icon

Halloween Tips from the American Academy of Pediarics 

Monday, October 19, 2020
Icon

Flu Vaccine Appointments 

Friday, September 25, 2020
Icon

National Preparedness Month 

Monday, September 14, 2020
Be prepared!
Icon

COVID-19 and Back To School Information 

Friday, August 14, 2020
Icon

COVID-19 Testing Sites for Patients, and College Students, with No Symptoms 

Thursday, August 6, 2020
Icon

Keeping Little Ones Cool 

Thursday, July 2, 2020
An important update from Betsy Groth

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Essex Office One Wildwood Medical Center
35 Saybrook Road
Essex, CT 06426
Tel: 860.767.0168

Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F
8:30 am to noon Saturday


Ped-I-Care After Hours Care
Available in Our Essex
Office

Hours:
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm M-F
Noon to 8:00 pm Saturday
11:00 am to 7:00 pm Sunday & Holidays

Old Saybrook Office 30 Elm Street
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Tel: 860.388.4545

Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F

NCQA Recognized