Wildwood Pediatrics News

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  |  next  » 


Icon

COVID-19 Vaccines in the Office 

Friday, October 27, 2023
Icon

RSV Vaccination - a new intervention 

Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Icon

Flu Vaccine - in our office and the local health district office 

Friday, September 1, 2023
Icon

Back to School 

Friday, August 18, 2023
Icon

National Preparedness Month 

Wednesday, August 9, 2023
September is the time for all of us to: Be disaster aware, so please prepare!
Icon

World Breastfeeding Week 

Tuesday, August 1, 2023
World Breastfeeding Week August 1 - August 7
Icon

Ticks  

Thursday, July 20, 2023
Icon

Insect Repellents  

Wednesday, June 14, 2023
Icon

Congratulations Graduates! 

Thursday, May 25, 2023
Congratulations and look for forms
Icon

National Nurses Week 

Sunday, May 7, 2023
We take pride in the fact that the public has rated nursing as the most honest and ethical profession for the past 16 years. Our commitment to protecting, promoting, and improving health care for all is well recognized, and we serve the public in a wide range of roles and work settings. Therefore, it is only fitting that we take one week each year to celebrate our profession and the vital roles nurses play in health care.

National Nurses Week begins each year on May 6th and ends on May 12th, Florence Nightingale's birthday. It features a host of events across the U.S. to honor nurses for the work they do, and educates the public about nursesí role in health care.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Essex Office One Wildwood Medical Center
35 Saybrook Road
Essex, CT 06426
Tel: 860.767.0168

Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F
8:30 am to noon Saturday


Ped-I-Care After Hours Care
Available in Our Essex
Office

Hours:
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm M-F
Noon to 5:00 pm Saturday
11:00 am to 4:00 pm Sunday & Holidays

Old Saybrook Office 30 Elm Street
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Tel: 860.388.4545

Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F

NCQA Recognized