Wildwood Pediatrics News

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6  |  next  » 


Icon

How Wildwood Pediatrics is Adapting to COVID-19 

Monday, March 16, 2020
Your health is our highest priority
Icon

COVID-19 

Friday, March 13, 2020
Icon

Poison Control  

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Safety is paramount
Icon

Protecting Your Children From the Flu- 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
A news article
Icon

Flu Vaccine Appointments Available 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Icon

National Preparedness Month 

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Be prepared!
Icon

The doctor's always in! Avoid long waits in emergency rooms. 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
We are always here for you...
Icon

Think Summer Today-Forms and Physicals 

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Summer appointments available
Icon

Sun Safety 

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Icon

Water Safety 

Friday, May 24, 2019
Stay cool, but be safe.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Essex Office One Wildwood Medical Center
35 Saybrook Road
Essex, CT 06426
Tel: 860.767.0168

Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F
8:30 am to noon Saturday


Ped-I-Care After Hours Care
Available in Our Essex
Office

Hours:
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm M-F
Noon to 8:00 pm Saturday
11:00 am to 7:00 pm Sunday & Holidays

Old Saybrook Office 30 Elm Street
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Tel: 860.388.4545

Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F

NCQA Recognized