Wildwood Pediatrics News

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6  |  next  » 


Icon

National Preparedness Month 

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Be prepared!
Icon

The doctor's always in! Avoid long waits in emergency rooms. 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
We are always here for you...
Icon

Think Summer Today-Forms and Physicals 

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Summer appointments available
Icon

Sun Safety 

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Icon

Water Safety 

Friday, May 24, 2019
Stay cool, but be safe.
Icon

Ticks - 'Tis the Season 

Friday, May 17, 2019
Icon

National Nurses Week 

Monday, May 6, 2019
We take pride in the fact that the public has rated nursing as the most honest and ethical profession for the past 16 years. Our commitment to protecting, promoting, and improving health care for all is well recognized, and we serve the public in a wide range of roles and work settings. Therefore, it is only fitting that we take one week each year to celebrate our profession and the vital roles nurses play in health care.

National Nurses Week begins each year on May 6th and ends on May 12th, Florence Nightingale's birthday. It features a host of events across the U.S. to honor nurses for the work they do, and educates the public about nursesí role in health care.
Icon

National Infant Immunization Week  

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Icon

Fruit Juice Recommendations 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Icon

New Year Baby 2019-A Wildwood Tradition  

Thursday, January 17, 2019

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Essex Office One Wildwood Medical Center
35 Saybrook Road
Essex, CT 06426
Tel: 860.767.0168

Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F
8:30 am to noon Saturday


Ped-I-Care After Hours Care
Available in Our Essex
Office

Hours:
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm M-F
Noon to 8:00 pm Saturday
11:00 am to 7:00 pm Sunday & Holidays

Old Saybrook Office 30 Elm Street
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Tel: 860.388.4545

Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F

NCQA Recognized