Wildwood Pediatrics News

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5  |  next  » 


Icon

Teen Driver Safety Week 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Icon

Halloween Tips from the American Academy of Pediarics 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Icon

Flu Vaccine Appointments Available 

Monday, September 24, 2018
Icon

National Preparedness Month 

Friday, August 31, 2018
September is the time for all of us to: Be disaster aware, so please prepare!
Icon

World Breastfeeding Week 

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Icon

Sun Safety 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Icon

Think Summer Today-Forms and Physicals 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Summer appointments available
Icon

Ticks - 'Tis the Season 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Icon

Water Safety 

Monday, June 4, 2018
Stay cool, but be safe.
Icon

Measles Update 

Friday, May 4, 2018
Measles Outbreak

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Essex Office One Wildwood Medical Center
35 Saybrook Road
Essex, CT 06426
Tel: 860.767.0168

Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F
8:30 am to noon Saturday


Ped-I-Care After Hours Care
Available in Our Essex
Office

Hours:
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm M-F
Noon to 8:00 pm Saturday
11:00 am to 7:00 pm Sunday & Holidays

Old Saybrook Office 30 Elm Street
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Tel: 860.388.4545

Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F