Wildwood Pediatrics News

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 


Icon

National Preparedness Month 

Friday, August 31, 2018
September is the time for all of us to: Be disaster aware, so please prepare!
Icon

World Breastfeeding Week 

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Icon

Measles Update 

Friday, May 4, 2018
Measles Outbreak
Icon

Immunizations-making it easier 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
There are many things that may ease your child's vaccination experience. These tips are from one of the most experienced and trusted nurses we have known.
Icon

How To Play With A Baby 

Saturday, March 31, 2018
Icon

Flu Vaccine and It's Effectiveness 

Thursday, January 4, 2018
Icon

Halloween Preparation  

Friday, October 20, 2017
Icon

New Car Seat Laws 

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Icon

Fire Prevention Week is October 8-October 14, 2017 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Icon

October is National Bullying Prevention Month 

Sunday, October 1, 2017
As summarized by the CDC: Bullying is one type of youth violence that threatens young people's well-being. Bullying can result in physical injuries, social and emotional difficulties, and academic problems.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Essex Office One Wildwood Medical Center
35 Saybrook Road
Essex, CT 06426
Tel: 860.767.0168

Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F
8:30 am to noon Saturday


Ped-I-Care After Hours Care
Available in Our Essex
Office

Hours:
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm M-F
Noon to 8:00 pm Saturday
11:00 am to 7:00 pm Sunday & Holidays

Old Saybrook Office 30 Elm Street
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Tel: 860.388.4545

Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F

NCQA Recognized