Wildwood Pediatrics News

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 


Icon

Ticks - 'Tis the Season 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Icon

Sun Safety 

Monday, June 1, 2020
Icon

Water Safety 

Monday, May 25, 2020
Stay cool, but be safe.
Icon

Congratulations Graduates! 

Thursday, May 21, 2020
Congratulations and look for forms
Icon

Lactation and COVID-19 

Friday, April 17, 2020
Icon

Supporting Children Anxious about Coronavirus 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Icon

Suggestions for Children Home From School 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Icon

TELEMEDICINE CONSENT  

Thursday, April 2, 2020
Icon

COVID-19 

Friday, March 13, 2020
Icon

Poison Control  

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Safety is paramount

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Essex Office One Wildwood Medical Center
35 Saybrook Road
Essex, CT 06426
Tel: 860.767.0168

Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F
8:30 am to noon Saturday


Ped-I-Care After Hours Care
Available in Our Essex
Office

Hours:
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm M-F
Noon to 8:00 pm Saturday
11:00 am to 7:00 pm Sunday & Holidays

Old Saybrook Office 30 Elm Street
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Tel: 860.388.4545

Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F

NCQA Recognized